Skip to content

Good to be home

November 10, 2015

Thank you for all the warm welcome.
Beautiful fall weather makes working horses a joy.

Not so much fun, paying bills.
While I was gone, our horses ate, received farrier and vet care as usual. Plus Germania stables has extra cost to pay the Assistant doing my job. (I work  for free).

For the first time in years I have multiple outstanding fees. The usual payment place is as always available.

Thank you to everyone that continued paying as scheduled while I was away.

The feedstore,farrier,saddler and mfa need to be paid.

Please, talk to me if you need to make payment arrangments.

All bills have to be paid asap!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

